Return to previous page

LABEL: International Anthem Recording Co


BARCODE: 0789993991297



1. Now (Forever Momentary Space)
2. The People vs The Rest of Us
3. Keep Your Mind Free
4. Barbara Jones-Hogu and Elizabeth Catlett Discuss Liberation
5. Movement And You
6. The Body Is Electric

Angel Bat Dawid – clarinet
Ben LaMar Gay – cornet & melodica
Dana Hall – drums
Damon Locks – samples & electronics
Arif Smith – percussion

Phillip Armstrong
Monique Golding
Tramaine Parker
Richie Parks
Erica Rene
Eric Tre’von

Lyrics & Compositions by: Damon Locks

Recorded August 27th-28th and September 29th, 2020, at Experimental Sound Studio, Chicago.

Engineered & Mixed by: Alex Inglizian
Mastered by: David Allen

Album & Insert Art by: Damon Locks
Insert Photos by: Brian Ashby
Layout & Insert Design by: Craig Hansen

Album art features photos of Raven Lewis and Tiarra Young taken by Kristie Kahns.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAMON LOCKS & BLACK MONUMENT ENSEMBLE – Now – LP – Crimson & Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.