Return to previous page

Mystic Familiar Tracklist:

1. Become a Mountain

2. Hypnagogic

3. Sat By A Tree

4. Arp I: Wide Eyed

5. Arp II: Float Away

6. Arp III: Far From Shore

7. Arp IV: Any Moment

8. Weeping Birch

9. Fell Into the Ocean

10. My Friend

11. Bumble Bee Crown King

Cat No – WIGLP419X 

UPC – 0887828041930

Label: Domino   



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAN DEACON -Mystic Familiar – Silver Vinyl – Limited Edition [JAN 31]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.