Return to previous page

LABEL: Feraltone


BARCODE: 5051083146135


Tracklisting: Daniel Johnston – Artistic Vice / 1990:

Artistic Vice

1. My Life Is Starting Over
2. Honey I Sure Miss You
3. I Feel So High
4. A Ghostly Story
5. Tell Me Now
6. Easy Listening
7. I Know Casper
8. Startling Facts
9. Hoping
10. It’s Got To Be Good
11. Happy Soul
12. The Dream Is Over
13. Love Of My Life
14. I Killed The Monster
15. Laurie
16. Fate Will Get Done


1. Devil Town
2. Spirit World Rising
3. Held The Hand
4. Lord Give Me Hope
5. Some Things Last A Long Time
6. Tears Stupid Tears
7. Don’t Play Cards With Satan
8. True Love Will Find You In The End
9. Got To Get You Into My Life
10. Careless Soul
11. Funeral Home
12. Softly And Tenderly


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DANIEL JOHNSTON – 1990 / Artistic Vice – 2LP – Vinyl [MAY 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.