Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
FORMAT: LP (French Import)
LABEL: Culture Factory/LMLR/RCA
CAT NO: 783377
BARCODE: 3700477833770



Side A:
1. How Does It Feel To Be Back
2. Big Kids
3. United State
4. Hard To Be In Love With You
5. Kiss On My List
6. Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)

Side B:
1. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
2. You Make My Dreams
3. Every Time You Go Away
4. Africa
5. Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear The Voices)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES – Voices (Deluxe French Import) – LP – Translucent Ultra Clear Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.