Return to previous page


Side A:

  1. Brahms Lullaby
  2. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Danny Boy
  5. Going To Sleep
  6. There’s No Place Like Home
  7. Lullaby For Iola

Side B:

  1. Koto Song
  2. All Through The Night
  3. Softly, William, Softly
  4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  5. Briar Bush
  6. Sleep
  7. Summertime
  8. Brahms Lullaby [Reprise]


LABEL: Verve

CAT NO: 3513980 

BARCODE: 602435139807


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVE BRUEBECK – Lullabies – LP – Vinyl [NOV 6th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.