Return to previous page

LABEL: Cleveland International Records

CAT NO: CIR16011




Side A
1. I’m an Ohio Boy
2. Son Of the South
3. 59 Cadillac, 57 Chevrolet
4. Wreckless
5. Nothing To Lose
6. When I Was A Young Man
7. If That Ain’t Country Part II
8. Only God Knows Why

Side B
9. Single Father
10. Drank My Wife Away
11. A Harley Someday
12. Take This Job And Shove It
13. The Ride
14. You Never Even Called Me By My Name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID ALLAN COE – Biketoberfest ’01: Live From the Iron Horse Saloon (20th Anniv. Ed.) – LP – Vinyl [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.