Return to previous page

LABEL: Sony/Columbia

CAT NO: 88875173871

BARCODE: 888751738713

Track Listing:

1. Blackstar  (9.57)
2. ‘Tis a Pity She Was a Whore  (4.52)
3. Lazarus  (6.22)
4. Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)  (4.4)
5. Girl Loves Me  (4.51)
6. Dollar Days  (4.44)
7. I Can’t Give Everything Away  (5.47)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID BOWIE – Blackstar – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.