Return to previous page

LABEL: Parlophone





Side One

1. Speed of Life

2. Breaking Glass

3. What in the World

4. Sound and Vision

5. Always Crashing in the Same Car

6. Be My Wife

7. A New Career in a New Town

Side Two

1. Warszawa

2. Art Decade

3. Weeping Wall

4. Subterraneans


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID BOWIE – Low (45th Anniversary Vinyl Edition) – LP – Orange Vinyl [eta JAN 19th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.