Return to previous page

A1 – Here
A2 – I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong/Don’t Worry About The Government
A3 – Lazy
A4 – This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
A5 – I Zimbra
B1 – Slippery People
B2 – I Should Watch TV
B3 – Everybody’s Coming To My House
B4 – Once In A Lifetime
B5 – Glass, Concrete & Stone
C1 – Toe Jam
C2 – Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
C3 – I Dance Like This
C4 – Bullet
C5 – Every Day Is A Miracle
D1 – Blind
D2 – Burning Down The House
D3 – Hell You Talmabout
D4 – One Fine Day
D5 – Road To Nowhere

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition






Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Byrne – David Byrne’s American Utopia On Broadway Original Cast Recording (2xLP, Gat)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.