Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0603497843398

BARCODE: 0603497843398



Disc One: Original Album
1. “Music Is Love”
2. “Cowboy Movie”
3. “Tamalpais High (At About 3)”
4. “Laughing”
5. “What Are Their Names”
6. “Traction In The Rain”
7. “Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)”
8. “Orleans”
9. “I’d Swear There Was Somebody Here”

Bonus Track:

10. “Kids And Dogs”

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

1. “Riff 1” – Demo (previously unreleased)
2. “Tamalpais High (At About 3)” – Demo (previously unreleased)
3. “Kids And Dogs” – Demo (previously unreleased)
4. “The Wall Song” – Demo (previously unreleased)
5. “Games” – Demo (previously unreleased)
6. “Laughing” – Demo (previously unreleased)
7. “Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)” – Demo (previously unreleased)
8. “Where Will I Be” – Demo (previously unreleased)

9. “Cowboy Movie” – Alternate Version (previously unreleased)
10. “Bach Mode” – Pre-Critical Mass (previously unreleased)
11. “Coast Road” (previously unreleased)
12. “Dancer” (previously unreleased)
13. “Fugue” (previously unreleased)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID CROSBY – If I Could Only Remember My Name (50th Anniv. Ed.) – 2CD Softpack [OCT 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.