Return to previous page

LABEL: Rubyworks Records


BARCODE: 196006471705



1. What Then Cried Jo Soap
2. Bark
3. Beggar to Beggar
4. Philomena
5. Peter O’Toole’s Drinking Stories
6. Hopeful Dystopia
7. The Grave of Johnny Filth (featuring David Keenan)(The Poet)
8. The Boarding House
9. Me, Myself and Lunacy
10. Sentimental Dole (featuring Stephen Murphy)
11. Grogan’s Druid


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID KEENAN – What Then? – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.