Return to previous page


1. The Ceaseless Arbitrary Choice
2. Fire Sermon
3. The Abyssal Plain
4. Held In A Lunar Synthesis
5. Strike Again The Hammer Sings!
6. Future Perfect Conditional
7. Island of Cannibal Horses
8. Emptiness Beneath The Great Emptiness
9. A Thought, Ablaze
10. A Litany To Cowards


LABEL: Prosthetic Records

CAT NO: PROS104641

BARCODE: 656191046411



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAWN RAY’D – The Unlawful Assembly – LP – Limited White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.