Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425131116



A1. Wolves
A2. I’m A African
A3. “They” Schools
A4. Hip-Hop
A5. Police State
B1. Behind Enemy Lines
B2. Assassination
B3. Mind Sex
B4. We Want Freedom
B5. Be Healthy
C1. Discipline
C2. Psychology
C3. Happiness (Feat. Prodigy)
C4. Animal In Man
D1. You’ll Find A Way
D2. It’s Bigger Than Hip-Hop
D3. Propaganda
D4. The Pistol (featuring Maintain of Illegal Tendencies)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEAD PREZ – Let’s Get Free – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.