Return to previous page

LABEL: New Continent

CAT NO: 101027

BARCODE: 8436569195338



  1. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
  2. That’s Amore
  3. Memories Are Made Of This
  4. When You’re Smiling
  5. Sway
  6. Mambo Italiano
  7. Return To Me
  8. My Baby, My Rifle And Me [from Rio Bravo]
  9. Cha Cha Cha D’amour
  10. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  11. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  12. You Belong To Me
  13. Just In Time
  14. I’d Cry Like A Baby
  15. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  16. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  17. You’re Nobody til Somebody Loves You
  18. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  19. Standing On The Corner
  20. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEAN MARTIN – Greatest Hits – LP – Limited 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.