Return to previous page


A1 White Christmas
A2 Jingle Bells
A3 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
A4 Blue Christmas
A5 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B1 Marshmallow World
B2 Silver Bells
B3 Winter Wonderland
B4 The Things We Did Last Summer
B5 Silent Night



CAT NO: 194397641451

BARCODE: 194397641516



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEAN MARTIN – The Dean Martin Christmas Album – LP – Limited Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.