Return to previous page

LABEL: Relapse

CAT NO: RR44831

BARCODE: 781676448319



01. Flattening of Emotions
02. Suicide Machine
03. Together As One
04. Secret Face
05. Lack of Comprehension
06. See Through Dreams
07. Cosmic Sea
08. Vacant Planets
09. God of Thunder (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEATH – Human – LP – Custom Butterfly w/ Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.