Return to previous page


A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller


LABEL: Relapse

CAT NO: RR43521

BARCODE: 781676435210



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEATH – The Sound of Perseverance – 2LP – Custom Pinwheels with Splatter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.