Return to previous page


1. You Better Believe!!!
2. Be an Astronaut
3. The Key to Life on Earth
4. Beautiful Faces
5. Daniel, You’re Still a Child
6. Emily
7. Twice Your Size
8. Rapture
9. Sagittarius A*
10. Eventually, Darling

LABEL: Columbia 

CAT NO: 19439738431

BARCODE: 194397384314



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DECLAN MCKENNA – Zeros – LP – Limited Picture Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.