Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0093624888543

BARCODE: 0093624888543


Track Listing: 

White Pony

01 Feiticeira

02 Digital Bath

03 Elite

04 RX Queen

05 Street Carp

06 Teenager

07 Knife Prty

08 Korea

09 Passenger

10 Change (In The House Of Flies)

11 Pink Maggit


Black Stallion

01 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)

02 Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)

03 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)

04 RX Queen (Salva Remix)

05 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)

06 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)

07 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)

08 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)

09 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)

10 Change (In The House Of Flies) (Tourist Remix)

11 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEFTONES – White Pony (20th Anniversary) – 4LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.