Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0733537

BARCODE: 0602507335373


Track Listing:

Side A
1. Giants
2. An Evening I Will Not Forget
3. All My Friends
4. Power Over Me
5. What Have I Done

Side B
6. Moments Passed
7. The Corner
8. Lost
9. Rome
10. Outnumbered

Side C
11. Dancing Under Red Skies
12. Outgrown
13. Redemption
14. Without Fear
15. The Killer Was A Coward

Side D
16. Temptation (Live from Soundwaves)
17. Days Like This
18. All My Friends (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
19. Outnumbered (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
20. The Corner (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DERMOT KENNEDY – Without Fear: The Complete Edition – 2LP – 180g Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.