Return to previous page

01 “Move Together” (lead vocal: Billy F. Gibbons)
02 “Noses In Roses Forever” (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)
03 “Far East for The Trees”
04 “If You Run” (lead vocal: Libby Grace)
05 “Crucifire” (lead vocal: Mike Kerr)
06 “Chic Tweetz”(vocals: Töôrnst Hülpft, Matt Berry)
07 “Something You Can’t See” (lead vocal: Jake Shears)
08 “Easier Said Than Done” (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)

Product code: OLE1488LP

Format: Vinyl LP

Label: Matador




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DESERT SESSIONS – Vols. 11 & 12’ – LP [OCT 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.