Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 7216481

BARCODE: 0602435799070



A1: Cheese Cake
A2: I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Try
A3: Second Balcony Jump

B1: Love For Sale
B2: Where Are You
B3: Three O’Clock In The Morning


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEXTER GORDON – Go! (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Ed.) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.