Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425406511



A1. Intro
A2. Best Kept Secret
A3. Sally Got A One Track Mind
A4. Step To Me

B5. Shut The “*!*!” UP
B6. “*!*!” What U Heard
B7. I’m Outta Here
B8. A Day In The Life

C9. Comments From Big “L” And Showbiz
C10. Check One, Two
C11. What You Seek
C12. Lunchroom Chatter
C13. Confused

D14. Pass Dat S**t
D15. Freestyle (Yo, That’s The Sh…)
D16. K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid)
D17. Stunts, Blunts, & Hip-Hop
D18. Best Kept Secret (Radio Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIAMOND D – Stunts, Blunts & Hip Hop – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.