Return to previous page


1. Lightning to the Nations
2. The Prince
3. Sucking My Love
4. Am I Evil?
5. Sweet and Innocent
6. It’s Electric
7. Helpless
8. No Remorse
9. Immigrant Song
10. Sinner
11. Rat Bat Blue

LABEL: Warners
CAT NO: 0190296819445
BARCODE: 0190296819445


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIAMOND HEAD – Lightning To The Nations 2020 – LP – Limited Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.