Return to previous page


CAT NO: 602508731167

BARCODE: 602508731167



A1. I’m Coming Out / Upside Down
A2. Love Hangover
A3. The Boss
A4. Surrender
A5. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

B1. No One Gets The Prize
B2. It’s My House
B3. Touch Me in the Morning
B4. Remember Me

Produced by Diana Ross
Remixes by Eric Kupper


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIANA ROSS – Supertonic Mixes – LP – Limited Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.