Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538629668

BARCODE: 4050538629668


Side A
01. Killing the Dragon
02. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
03. Push

Side B
04. Drum Solo – Simon Wright
05. Stand Up and Shout
06. Rock and Roll
07. Don’t Talk to Strangers

Side C
08. Man On The Silver Mountain
09. Guitar Solo – Doug Aldrich
10. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Lord of the Last Day

Side D
12. Fever Dreams
13. Holy Diver
14. Heaven and Hell

Side E
15. The Last in Line
16. Rainbow in The Dark
17. We Rock

Side F (Bonus) – Best of Studio Albums 1996-2004 [LP Only]
18. This Is Your Life (Angry Machines)
19. Fever Dreams (Magica)
20. Push (Killing the Dragon)
21. The Eyes (Master of the Moon)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIO – Evil Or Divine: Live In New York City [Lenticular Edition] – 3LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.