Return to previous page


CAT NO: 736918

BARCODE: 0602507369187


Side One:

1. Stand Up and Shout
2. Holy Diver
3. Gypsy
4. Caught in The Middle
5. Don’t Talk to Strangers

Side Two:

1. Straight Through the Heart
2. Invisible
3. Rainbow in The Dark
4. Shame on The Night




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIO – Holy Diver (Remastered) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.