Return to previous page


01. Happy Accident feat. P Money
02. What’s That feat. Frisco & D Double E
03. Body Loose
04. Trappish feat. Chip
05. You Don’t Know
06. Niona feat. Steel Banglez & Alicai Harley
07. Act Like U Know feat. Smoke Boys
08. Eastside feat. Ghetts & Kano
09. Dead Space feat. Ocean Wisdom
10. Moon Ting


LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 0745538

BARCODE: 602507455385


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIZZEE RASCAL – E3 AF – LP – Limited Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.