Return to previous page


01. Step Into the Light
02. We’re Going Wrong
03. Day After Day
04. Rainbows
05. Felony
06. No Answer
07. Back In The Streets
08. Hit And Run
09. Broken Heart
10. Liar
11. Prisoner


LABEL: Silver Lining Music

CAT NO: 190296848858

BARCODE: 190296848629



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOKKEN – The Lost Songs (1978-1981) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.