Return to previous page


Side A
1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas Is (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas
4. Christmas On the Square
5. Circle of Love
6. All I Want for Christmas Is You

Side B
1. Comin’ Home for Christmas
2. Christmas Where We Are (Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
3. Pretty Paper
4. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
5. You Are My Christmas (Feat. Randy Parton)
6. Mary, Did You Know?

LABEL: 12 Tone Music Group

CAT NO: 0190296821790

BARCODE: 190296821790




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOLLY PARTON – A Holly Dolly Christmas – LP – Opaque Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.