Return to previous page

A1 – Hair Pie Bake III
A2 – Smoking Rio
A3 – Hair Pie Bake III
A4 – The Mascara Snake
A5 – The Mascara Fake
A6 – The Mascara For God’s Sake
A7 – When It Blows It Stacks
A8 – Click Clack
A9 – Grow Fins
B1 – Band Intro
B2 – Hobo Chang Ba
B3 – I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby
B4 – Old Black Snake
B5 – Peon
B6 – Abba Zabba
C1 – Woe Is Uh Me Bop
C2 – Alice In Blunderland
C3 – Spitball Scalped A Baby
C4 – More
D1 – Bass Solo
D2 – My Human Gets Me Blues
D3 – Steal Softly Through Snow
D4 – Saxophone Solo
D5 – Saxophone & Drums Medley
D6 – Band Introduction
D7 – Golden Birdies

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging |

Weight 500 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don Van Vliet And The Magic Band – Rough, Raw And Amazing (Live At Leicester De Montfort Hall 1972) (2xLP, Num, Yel)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.