Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Culture Factory/LMLR (French Import)
CAT NO: 785199
BARCODE: 3700477831998



Side A
A1. Hot Stuff
A2. Bad Girls
A3. Love Will Always Find You
A4. Walk Away

Side B
B1. Dim All The Lights
B2. Journey To The Center Of Your Heart
B3. One Night In A Lifetime
B4. Can’t Get To Sleep At Night

Side C
C1. On My Honor
C2. There Will Always Be A You
C3. All Through The Night
C4. My Baby Understands

Side D
D1. Our Love
D2. Lucky
D3. Sunset People


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DONNA SUMMER – Bad Girls – 2LP – Translucent Red / Blue Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.