Return to previous page

Track Listing:

A1 Firesuite
A2 Here It Comes
A3 Break Me Gently

B4 Sea Song
B5 Rise
B6 Lost Souls

C7 Melody Calls
C8 Catch The Sun
C9 The Man Who Told Everything

D10 The Cedar Room
D11 Reprise
D12 A House

LABEL: Virgin
CAT NO: 856866
BARCODE: 602508568664



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOVES – Lost Souls – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.