Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Some Cities
2. Black And White Town
3. Almost Forgot Myself

Side B
1. Snowden
2. The Storm
3.Walk In Fire

Side C
1. One Of These Days
2. Someday Soon
3. Shadows Of Salford

Side D
1. Sky Starts Falling
2. Ambition


CAT NO: 856872

BARCODE: 0602508568725


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOVES – Some Cities – 2LP – 180g Vinyl [NOV 27th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.