Return to previous page


Side A

  1. Some Cities
  2. Black And White Town
  3. Almost Forgot Myself

Side B

  1. Snowden
  2. The Storm
  3. Walk In Fire

Side C

  1. One Of These Days
  2. Someday Soon
  3. Shadows Of Salford

Side D

  1. Sky Starts Falling
  2. Ambition

LABEL: Virgin

CAT NO: 856872

BARCODE: 602508568725



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOVES – Some Cities – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.