Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Intro
2. Words
3. There Goes The Fear

Side B
1. M62 Song
2. Where We’re Calling From
3. N.Y.

Side C
1. Satellites
2. Friday’s Dust
3. Pounding

Side D
1. Last Broadcast
2. The Sulphur Man
3. Caught By The River

CAT NO: 857375
BARCODE: 0602508573750


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOVES – The Last Broadcast – 2LP -180g Vinyl [NOV 27th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.