Return to previous page


A1. Intro
A2. Words
A3. There Goes The Fear

B1. M62 Song
B2. Where We’re Calling From
B3. N.Y.

C1. Satellites
C2. Friday’s Dust
C3. Pounding

D1. Last Broadcast
D2. The Sulphur Man
D3. Caught By The River

LABEL: Virgin

CAT NO: 857375

BARCODE: 602508573750



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOVES – The Last Broadcast – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.