Return to previous page

Track Listing:

  1. Just Like Your Mirror
  2. Bring Your Love
  3. Make Your Own
  4. The Time Had Come
  5. Women
  6. You Said It
  7. I Don’t Wanna
  8. Doghouse Blues
  9. Which Way
  10. Flight

LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797903845



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DR. JOHN – Malcolm Rebennack – LP – Red & Black Split Colour Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.