Return to previous page

LABEL: Fiction


BARCODE: 0602438084678



Side A
1. Building Song
2. Secret Plan
3. Bow Wow
4. Elevator

Side B
1. Walking Talking Marathon
2. Frame Of Reference
3. Feedback Loop
4. What’s On Your Mind

Side C
1. No Placing
2. Vibrate
3. Electric Silence
4. Kites

Side D
1. Put Me On The Finish Line
2. Cycle Of Life
3. Adult Glamour


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DRUG STORE ROMEOS – The World Within Our Bedrooms – 2LP – Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.