Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797905290



1. Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself
2. Song For The Lonely
3. I Wanna Love You Like A Man
4. Navegando
5. The Party Is Over
6. Hate

Side B
1. Little Girl
2. Wayward Daughter
3. Thin Air
4. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
5. Flying Down To Rio
6. More Than Friends



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DRUGSTORE – Songs For The Jet Set – LP – 180G Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.