Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0190295076139

BARCODE: 0190295076139



Side A
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please

Side B
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

Side C
12. Fever With Angèle
13. We’re Good
14. Miley Cyrus Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain’t Me

Side D
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (Feat. JID)
18. Levitating (Feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Bad Bunny & Dua Lipa – UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DUA LIPA – Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.