Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0190295076139

BARCODE: 0190295076139



1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed [Explicit]
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Dua Lipa X Angèle – Fever
13. We’re Good
14. Miley Cyrus – Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain’t Me
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (Feat. JID) [Explicit]
18. Levitating (Feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny – UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DUA LIPA – Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.