Return to previous page

TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Phantom
A2 Blues For Alvina
A3 Bunda Amerela (Little Yellow Streetcar)
B1 Los Ojos Alegres (The Happy Eyes)
B2 Say You’re Mine
B3 The Moana Surf


LABEL: Blue Note 

CAT NO: 881136

BARCODE: 602508811364


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DUKE PEARSON – The Phantom (Tone Poet Series) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.