Return to previous page
Orange “Spice” Vinyl LP
Track listing
1. Prologue, Main Title
2. Robot Fight
3. Leto’s Theme
4. The Box
5. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
6. Trip to Arrakis
7. First Attack
8. Prophecy Theme
9. Dune (Desert Theme)
10. Paul Meets Chani
11. Prelude (Take My Hand)
12. Paul Takes The Water Of Life
13. Big Battle
14. Paul Kills Feyd
15. Final Dream
16. Take My Hand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DUNE – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (1984) – LP Limited Edition Orange Spice Vinyl [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.