Return to previous page


A1 Just A Little Lovin’
A2 So Much Love
A3 Son Of A Preacher Man
A4 I Don’t Want To Hear It Anymore
A5 Don’t Forget About Me
A6 Breakfast In Bed

B1 Just One Smile
B2 The Windmills Of Your Mind
B3 In The Land Of Make Believe
B4 No Easy Way Down
B5 I Can’t Make It Alone

CAT NO: 5707137
BARCODE: 602557071375



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DUSTY SPRINGFIELD – In Memphis – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.