Return to previous page

LABEL: New West Records


BARCODE: 607396542918


Track Listing:

Side A
1. The Late Great Golden
2. No Such Thing
3. Fair To Midland
4. An Exception To The R

Side B
1. Stayin’ Up Late (Thinkin’
About It)
2. Trains And Boats And Planes
3. If Teardrops Were Diamonds
4. I’d Avoid Me Too
5. The Back Of Your Hand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DWIGHT YOAKAM – Population Me – LP – Ocean Blue Colored Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.