Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
FORMAT: 12″ EP (7 tracks)
LABEL: Atlantic
CAT NO: 0190296761294
BARCODE: 190296761294



1. Vipers
2. Face Tattoo
3. The Storm
4. I Do These Things For Me
5. Intentions
6. Gucci Sweater
7. Losing Sleep



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DYLAN FRASER – The Storm – EP – 12″ (Etched B-Side) Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.