Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0190295360863

BARCODE: 0190295360863



Side A
1. Silver
2. Nocturnal Me
3. Crystal Days
4. The Yo Yo Man
5. Thorn Of Crowns

Side B
1. The Killing Moon
2. Seven Seas
3. My Kingdom
4. Ocean Rain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN – Ocean Rain (2021 Reissue) – LP – 180g Vinyl [OCT 22]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.