Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0190295360870

BARCODE: 0190295360870



Side A
1. The Cutter
2. Back Of Love
3. My White Devil
4. Clay
5. Porcupine

Side B
1. Heads Will Roll
2. Ripeness
3. Higher Hell
4. Gods Will Be Gods
5. In Bluer Skies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN – Porcupine (2021 Reissue) – LP – 180g Vinyl [OCT 22]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.