Return to previous page


A1    Novocaine For The Soul
A2    Susan’s House
A3    Rags To Rags
A4    Beautiful Freak
A5    Not Ready Yet
A6    My Beloved Monster

B1    Flower
B2    Guest List
B3    Mental
B4    Spunky
B5    Your Lucky Day In Hell
B6    Manchild

LABEL: Dreamworks/Back To Black

CAT NO: 5337715

BARCODE: 600753377154



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EELS – Beautiful Freak – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.